Current Position: Home > HARDWOOD > FINISHES

FINISHES

All Beaulieu hardwood flooring from Beaulieu is prefinished using a variety of methods and technologies. Our most common finish is polyurethane but other finishes are becoming increasingly popular based on different design needs and practical requirements.

Both our polyurethane and UV-oil finishes are cured with ultra violet (UV) lights instead of using heat. This allows for several coats of urethane applied within a matter of a few minutes. And they both contain aluminum oxide for enhanced protection against abrasive wear and scuffing.
Polyurethane
Some of our UV-cured, water-based polyurethane finished products are of medium gloss level to enliven the colour of the wood stain, while others have a mat finish to let the natural look of wood prevail. Woods finished with a water-based urethane are less susceptible to darken over time. This finish is enhanced with aluminum oxide for durability.
UV-Oiled
Our UV-oiled finish is a low-gloss, synthetic oil that is UV-cured and enhanced with aluminum oxide to resist scuffing. A UV-oiled floor does not need re-oiling or special cleaning methods. The low-gloss luster provides the look of a natural oiled floor, but without the maintenance. It also makes touch-ups and repairs less noticeable.
Natural Oil
A natural oil finish penetrates the wood fibres to harden them while not altering the natural beauty of the wood. Natural oiled floors are easy to care for and are repairable. An oiled floor never needs to be sanded. It only needs regular applications of maintenance oil to nourish the wood and bring the luster back.
Cashmere
The hardwood planks are sanded down to reveal a smooth, silky touch with no additional texturing or distress marks.

Wire Brushed

Wood floors with this finish have been abraded with a steel brush. This technique opens up the wood grain and gives it an authentic, rustic look.

Handscraped

As the name implies, this method of adding texture and character is done by hand, making each handscraped wood floor unique. Whether subtly sculpted or boldly distressed with deep tears and gouging, a handscraped wood floor replicates the timeless look of hand-crafted flooring. As comfortable with time-honoured décor as it is with contemporary spaces, it provides a look that is never ordinary.

护理、小贴士&维护

A flooring purchase is a long-term decorating investment. Proper care and cleaning can make a big difference in retaining the appearance and performance of your floor over time.

READ MORE
宝俪优走向绿色

Sustainability, renewable energy, solar energy, and hydroelectricity are some of the many ways Beaulieu encourages the green shift. 

READ MORE

Customer satisfaction, quality product and sustainability are fundamental aspects of the Beaulieu company

READ MORE

Connect with Beaulieu Asia

READ MORE

当前位置: 首页 > 实木地板 > 表面处理

表面处理

宝俪优生产的所有实木地板均由多种方法和技术预先加工而成。我们最常用的罩面漆是聚氨酯,但由于不同的设计需求和实际需要,其他罩面漆也越来越被广泛使用。

我们的聚氨酯和UV油罩面漆均经过紫外光处理,而不是热处理。这样能够在几分钟之内添加几层聚氨酯。二者均包含具有保护作用的氧化铝,可防止磨损和划痕。

聚氨酯
我们的一些紫外光固化和水基聚氨酯罩面漆能够中度活化木材着色剂颜色,而其他经过消光处理的罩面漆则能够令地板的外观看起来更加自然。随着时间的推移,经过水基聚氨酯处理的木地板更易变暗,这种罩面漆需要加入氧化铝来增加其耐用性。

UV罩光面漆

我们的UV罩光面漆是一种光泽度较低的合成油,经紫外光固化和氧化铝强化,可防止划痕。经UV罩面漆处理的地板不需要重新上油或者专用清洗方法。光泽度较低,这使得地板看起来更加自然,且不需要特别打理。这也令补漆和维修痕迹不太明显。


天然油

天然油罩面漆可渗入木材纤维对其进行加固,而又不会破坏木材的天然美感。涂刷过天然油的地板易于护理和维修。经天然油处理的地板永远不需要打磨。只需定期使用保养油对木材进行滋养,令其恢复光泽。


羊绒表面

这种地板经砂纸打磨后非常温和光滑,不会出现额外的纹理或者难看的痕迹。


钢丝刷表面

钢丝刷磨损木地板可使用这种罩面漆。这项技术打开了木材纹理,展示出木材本身真正的质朴外观。


手工雕刻

顾名思义,这种方法是手工添加纹理和图案,令每一个经过手工雕刻的木地板独一无二。精巧的雕刻,或是大胆的刮削或刨凿,手工雕刻地板复制了手工地板的永恒外观。与历史悠久的装饰品一样,它令现代居所更加舒适,且拥有永不过时的外观。


护理、小贴士&维护

购买地板是一项长期的装修投资。随着时间的推移,适当的护理和清洁对地板的外观和性能具有较大影响。

更多
宝俪优走向绿色

可持续性、可再生能源、太阳能和水力发电是宝俪优众多鼓励绿色生活生产方法的一部分。

更多

宝俪优公司的愿景:客户满意、品质保证和可持续发展。 我公司不断完善生产工艺,以满足这些标准,为大家谋福利

更多

关注宝俪优亚洲新浪官方微博,参与,分享,讨论。

更多